In spite of the fact

Den här låten får mig att rysa.

Saybia - In spite of
 

I ain't as beautiful as you. I ain't as beautiful as you. In spite of the fact. That I ain't noticed in a crowd. I know it ain't all bad. I know that ain't all bad. If I look in the right direction
In my mind. In the castle where I am the king. I will build up my arms. Until I cross my borders to conquer the world
On my one way crusade
I ain't as clever as I seem. I ain't as clever as I seem. In spite of the fact. That I am learning every day. I know it ain't all bad. I know that ain't all bad. If I look in the right direction
In my mind. In the castle where I am the king. I will build up my arms. Until I cross my borders to conquer the world
On my one way crusade
I say
I ain't as beautiful as you. I ain't as beautiful as you. But I may return though. To see the beauty of it all
I know it ain't all bad. I know that ain't all bad. If I look in the right direction
In my mind. In the castle where I am the king. I will build up my arms. Until I cross my borders to conquer the world. On my one way crusade
I say
Things ain't always bad

Kommentarer
Postat av: ybett

Ja... Önskar att han vore här med mig bara :(
Hahahah... jag tror att den andra har ganska fina kurver, för att inte prata om den heta häcken! :D

2007-10-24 @ 20:53:22
URL: http://ybett.blogg.se

Skriv gärna en kommentar, då blir Elin glad!

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0